Your contact persons

Heinz Stocker
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
T: +41 41 914 72 56
heinz.stocker@bachmann.ch
Bruno Bühler
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
T: +41 41 914 72 35
bruno.buehler@bachmann.ch
Adrian Fankhauser
Account Manager Healthcare
T: +41 41 914 78 41
adrian.fankhauser@bachmann.ch
Marcel Pfeiffer
Key Account Paper
T: +41 41 914 78 33
marcel.pfeiffer@bachmann.ch
Nino Gisler
Head of Sales
T: +41 41 914 78 87
nino.gisler@bachmann.ch

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our contact details

BACHMANN FORMING AG
An der Ron 4
CH-6280 Hochdorf
Tel +41 41 914 72 00

We are proud that our packaging "Smart Cups" by the client Mimic BV (Hero Group AG) has been nominated for the Swiss Packaging Award 2021 in the category Convenience.

Comment of the jury:
This portioning system for baby milk is not only convenient for parents, but also for the baby. Inserting the portion pack into the bottle belonging to the system is self-explanatory, and opening it is easy and safe thanks to the large grip tab. A unique feature is that the bottom of the portion pack contracts when the baby sucks. This prevents vacuum formation in the bottle, the baby no longer sucks in air, and cramps and burping are reduced. For the jury, this is a packaging system that implements convenience in a holistic way. (Translated)

Mimic BV (Hero Group)

The Swiss Plastic Recycler Association (VSPR) publishes its 2nd VSPR monitoring of plastic collections in Switzerland. The plastic collectors participating in the monitoring were able to increase their collection volumes significantly by 22% in 2020. 7,219 tons of plastic were collected. Of these, 93.5% were target items, i.e. bottles, cups, trays and films.

Source: VSPR

The trays are available in various designs. Depending on your needs, the thin plastic film can be partially or fully combined with a printed cardboard.

The inserted cardboard provides stability and offers enough space for your communication. After use, the packaging can be separated without residue and 100% recycled.

More information about Second Skin.

Interested?

Marcel Pfeiffer will be happy to advise you with individual solutions for your product.

Marcel Pfeiffer
Key Account Paper
Direct dial: +41 41 914 78 33

For the production of the plastic, a natural oil from the resin of the pine tree (tall oil) is used instead of petroleum. Tall oil is produced as a waste product in the manufacture of pulp from wood, which is needed for the production of paper, for example. The use of tall oil results in an environmental saving of about 40% per capsule. (Source: delizio.ch/talloel)

Did you know?

The biggest environmental impact in the production of coffee is the coffee itself. Therefore, the optimal dosage of coffee for a cup is enormously important.

More information about Delizio capsule, now with tall oil.

Become part of the new era in plastic recycling. Here you will find all the information you need: Plastik-Recycling: Start in der Migros Luzern | Migros

 

Are you not a Migros child? - No problem. You can also obtain plastic collection bags from sammelsack.ch and return them to some collection centers in Switzerland.

Committed companies from industry and commerce have launched PRISMA with the aim of realizing the circular economy for packaging in Switzerland. At the core of their joint commitment is the realization that only with joint strength can something be changed. In PRISMA, the members identify common issues that they want to tackle. By means of pilot tests, it should be possible to try out new things and learn new things.

For the circular economy to work, packaging must be recyclable. This starts at the design stage, where we follow the guidelines of the Design for Recycling Alliance. This means that packaging is designed to be 100% recyclable. This can be, for example, easy separability of the individual components or the use of plastics that are as widely available as possible.

Votre personne de contact

Heinz Stocker
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
T: +41 41 9147 256
heinz.stocker@bachmann.ch
Bruno Bühler
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
T: +41 41 9147 235
bruno.buehler@bachmann.ch
Adrian Fankhauser
Account Manager Healthcare
T: +41 41 9147 841
adrian.fankhauser@bachmann.ch
Nino Gisler
Key Account Capsule
T: +41 41 9147 887
nino.gisler@bachmann.ch
Marcel Pfeiffer
Key Account Paper
T: +41 41 914 78 33
marcel.pfeiffer@bachmann.ch

Contact

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Nos coordonnées

BACHMANN FORMING AG
An der Ron 4
CH-6280 Hochdorf
Tel +41 41 914 72 00

Nous sommes fiers que notre emballage "Smart Cups" par le client Mimic BV (Hero Group AG) ait été nominé pour le Swiss Packaging Award 2021 dans la catégorie Convenience.

Commentaire du jury :
Ce système de portionnement du lait pour bébé est non seulement pratique pour les parents, mais aussi pour le bébé. L'insertion du pack de portions dans la bouteille appartenant au système est évidente, et son ouverture est facile et sûre grâce à la grande languette de préhension. Une caractéristique unique est que le fond du paquet de portions se contracte lorsque le bébé suce. Cela empêche la formation d'un vide dans le biberon, le bébé n'aspire plus d'air, et les crampes et les rots sont réduits. Pour le jury, il s'agit d'un système d'emballage qui met en œuvre la commodité de manière holistique. (traduit)

Mimic BV (Hero Group)

L'Association suisse des recycleurs de plastique (VSPR) publie son 2ème monitoring VSPR des collectes de plastique en Suisse. Les collecteurs de plastique participant au suivi ont pu augmenter considérablement leurs volumes de collecte de 22 % en 2020. 7 219 tonnes de plastique ont été collectées. Parmi ceux-ci, 93,5% étaient des articles cibles, c'est-à-dire des bouteilles, des gobelets, des plateaux et des films.

Source : VSPR

Les plateaux sont disponibles en plusieurs modèles. Selon vos besoins, le film plastique fin peut être combiné partiellement ou totalement avec un carton imprimé.

Le carton utilisé assure la stabilité et offre suffisamment d'espace pour votre communication. Après utilisation, l'emballage peut être séparé sans résidu et recyclé à 100%.

Plus d'informations sur Second Skin.

Intéressé?

Marcel Pfeiffer sera heureux de vous conseiller des solutions individuelles pour votre produit.

Marcel Pfeiffer
Key Account Paper
Composition directe: +41 41 914 78 33

Pour la production du plastique, une huile naturelle provenant de la résine du pin (tall oil) est utilisée à la place du pétrole brut. L'huile de tall est un déchet de la production de pâte à papier à partir du bois, nécessaire à la production de papier, par exemple. L'utilisation de tall oil permet de réaliser une économie environnementale d'environ 40 % par capsule. (Source: delizio.ch/talloel)

Vous le saviez?

L'impact environnemental le plus important dans la production de café est causé par le café lui-même. Par conséquent, il est extrêmement important de bien doser sa tasse.

Plus d'informations sur la capsule Delizio, maintenant avec du tall oil.

Faites partie de la nouvelle ère du recyclage des plastiques. Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin: Recyclage des plastiques : début chez Migros Lucerne | Migros

 

Vous n'êtes pas un enfant Migros? - Pas de problème. Vous pouvez également vous procurer des sacs de collecte en plastique sur sammelsack.ch et les rapporter à certains points de collecte en Suisse.

Des entreprises engagées de l'industrie et du commerce ont donné naissance à PRISMA dans le but de réaliser l'économie circulaire des emballages en Suisse. Au cœur de cet engagement commun se trouve la prise de conscience que seule une force commune peut changer quelque chose. Dans PRISMA, les membres identifient les problèmes communs qu'ils veulent aborder. Grâce à des essais pilotes, il devrait être possible d'essayer de nouvelles choses et d'en apprendre de nouvelles.

Pour que l'économie circulaire fonctionne, les emballages doivent être recyclables. Cela commence dès la phase de conception, où nous suivons les directives de la Design for Recycling Alliance. Cela signifie que les emballages sont conçus pour être recyclables à 100 %. Il peut s'agir, par exemple, de la possibilité de séparer facilement les différents composants ou de l'utilisation de matières plastiques aussi largement disponibles que possible.